OY KART AB
Someron Konepaja
Lummetie 8
31400 SOMERO
Puh. (02) 7489 730
Fax (02) 7489 7350

Sähköposti: kart@kart.fi



Sakari Vuorensola
Toimitusjohtaja
040 55 22 133
sakari.vuorensola@kart.fi

Kristiina Nikkilä-Rämö
Talouspäällikkö
(02) 7489 7351
040 591 1715
kristiina.nikkila-ramo@kart.fi

Juha Merivuori
Kehitys- ja hankintapäällikkö
0400 486 590
juha.merivuori@kart.fi

Timi Lemberg
Varasto ja logistiikka
050 599 5054
timi.lemberg@kart.fi



Risto Tuomela
Myyntipäällikkö
040 571 5659
risto.tuomela@kart.fi

Raine Mattila
Tuotantopäällikkö
040 827 3009
raine.mattila@kart.fi

Petteri Jokinen
Työnsuunnittelija
040 518 7100
petteri.jokinen@kart.fi

Betoninkuljetuskalusto
Huollot ja Varaosat
040 538 6678