OY KART AB
Someron Konepaja
Lummetie 8
31400 SOMERO
Puh. (02) 7489 730
Fax (02) 7489 7350

Sähköposti: kart@kart.fi



Sakari Vuorensola
Toimitusjohtaja
(09) 8190 4418
040 55 22 133
(02) 7489 7343
sakari.vuorensola@kart.fi


Risto Tuomela
Myyntipäällikkö
(09) 8190 4424
040 571 5659
risto.tuomela@kart.fi

 

Juha Merivuori
Kehitys- ja hankintapäällikkö
(02) 7489 7344
0400 486 590
juha.merivuori@kart.fi

Timi Lemberg
Hankintavastaava
Varasto ja logistiikka
(02) 7489 7348
050 599 5054
timi.lemberg@kart.fi

Petteri Jokinen
Työnsuunnittelija
(02) 7489 7342
040 518 7100
petteri.jokinen@kart.fi

Tarja Lukumies
Taloushallinto
(02) 7489 7351
tarja.lukumies@kart.fi

Betoninkuljetuskalusto
Huollot ja Varaosat
040 538 6678

Varasto ja lähettämö
0400 814 541